Tales of the Fair Folk


…is a series of YA fantasy books that will transport you into the world of faeries.

#1 Seelie Princess

This first book tells the story of a mortal girl named Kayla, who never lost hope that her father is still alive. When Seelie Princess Fay sweeps her off to the land of faeries, Kayla strikes a bargain: find her father, or never return home. As her chances are threatened by a rivalry between two courts, Kayla’s heart is drawn toward the enigmatic Fay—and closer to the trickery of the Seelie Court. Click here to buy it on Amazon.

#2 Unseelie Queen

Kayla and Fay’s story continues in this enchanting sequel. Stay tuned for more information!

#3 TBA


… is a collection of short stories set in the same world as THE CROWN OF TÍR NA NÓG series.

#1 The King’s Daughters

In this first part of a series of magical tales about the Fair Folk, the Faerie King of Tír na nÓg is caught in a battle between his two warring daughters, Titania and Ophira. As one strives to bring down her father, the other is plotting her revenge against her scheming sister. The king now has a fateful decision to make because he can’t save them both. Click here to see where it’s available or sign up to Sarah’s mailing list to receive a free copy.

#2 Heir of the Light Crown

Coming soon…



A standalone short story, exclusive to my subscribers! Get a free copy along with “King’s Daughters” here.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: