Tales of the Fair Folk

Short Stories

Tales of the Seelie Court: 

… is a collection of short stories about the faeries of the Seelie Court.

#1 “The King’s Daughters” is now available on Amazon Smashwords Nook and Kobo. In this first part of a series of magical tales about the Fair Folk, the Faerie King of Tír na nÓg is caught in a battle between his two warring daughters, Titania and Ophira. As one strives to bring down her father, the other is plotting her revenge against her scheming sister. The king now has a fateful decision to make because he can’t save them both.

#2 “Broken Bonds” is now available on Amazon Smashwords Nook and Kobo. In this second installment of Tales of the Seelie Court young Siân is faced with the consequences of the King’s Battle. Together with her mother she is sent to Blackpond to aid the pookas, but they are ready to sever their bond with the faeries. As Siân’s world threatens to fall apart, she finds comfort in the arms of the pooka Ifor.

#3 “Knight’s Vow” will be published soon.


The Crown of Tír na nÓg

…is a new series of books set in the same world as “Tales of the Seelie Court”.

#1 The Seelie Princess

It tells the story of 17-year-old Kayla who lives in the bustling city of Chicago. She and her family moved there when her father went missing, or, as Kayla’s mother believes, died in a car accident. But Kayla’s mother thinks that faeries only exist in stories. One day, encouraged by a mysterious message she receives hidden in an acorn, Kayla embarks on a journey into the lands of the faeries to find her lost father. RELEASE DATE TBA.